August 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day - No School
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
First Day of School for students
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Early Dismissal - Staff meeting
Time: 2:15 pm
Friday, September 7, 2018
Welcome Assembly
Monday, September 10, 2018
Picture Day (except ECS Tu/Fri)
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
ECS Tu/Fri Picture Day
Welcome Back BBQ
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018
Terry Fox Run
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Little Elk Island Adventures for ECS
Time: 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Bus orientation by Student Transportation ECS

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Early Dismissal - Staff Meeting
Time: 2:15 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018
Professional Learning Day - School Closure Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - No school
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Picture retake day
Friday, October 19, 2018
Little Elk Island Adventures for ECS & Bus Evacuation Drill for grades 1-6
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018
Halloween Dance
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Dismissal - Staff meeting
Thursday, November 8, 2018
School Assembly
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 9, 2018
Remembrance Day Assembly
Monday, November 12, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Friday, November 16, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Friday, November 30, 2018
Family Movie Night
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Dismissal - Staff meeting
Time: 2:15 pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Christmas Concert
Friday, December 21, 2018
Last day before Christmas Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
School Resumes
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal - Staff Meeting
Time: 2:30 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal - Staff Meeting
Time: 2:15 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
School Closure day/Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
School Closure Day - Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 15, 2019
School Closure Day - Professional Learning Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal - Staff Meeting
Time: 2:15 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
No School - Professional Learning Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Dancerama
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Parent/Teacher conferences
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Parent/Teacher conferences
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 22, 2019
No School - Day-in-Lieu
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal - Staff Meeting
Time: 2:15 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - no school
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal - Staff Meeting
Volunteer Appreciation Activity
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Gr. 6 PAT ELA Part A
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School - Professional Learning Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
No School - Victoria Day
Friday, May 31, 2019
Family Movie Night
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal - Staff Meeting
Time: 2:15 pm
Monday, June 17, 2019
Gr. 6 PAT ELA Part B
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Gr. 6 PAT Math Part A & B
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Gr. 6 PAT Social Studies
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Gr. 6 PAT Science
Monday, June 24, 2019
Track Meet