Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Bullying Awareness & Prevention Week
Food Bank Drive
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Bullying Awareness & Prevention Week
Food Bank Drive
Hot Lunch (KA)
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Bullying Awareness & Prevention Week
Food Bank Drive
Friday, November 23, 2018
Bullying Awareness & Prevention Week
Food Bank Drive
Monday, November 26, 2018
Food Bank Drive
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Food Bank Drive
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Food Bank Drive
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Food Bank Drive
Friday, November 30, 2018
Report Cards Published
Family Movie Night (doors open 5:30pm)
Time: 6:00 pm
Monday, December 3, 2018
Food Bank Drive
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Food Bank Drive
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Hot Lunch KB
Last day for Food Bank Drive
Early Dismissal - Staff meeting
Time: 2:15 pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Christmas Concert Kindergarten to Grade 3
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Park Church
Christmas Concert Grade 4-6
Time: 7:30 pm
Location: Park Church
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Santa Visiting Kindergarten
Time: 12:30 pm - 12:31 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018
Last day before Christmas Break
Santa Visiting Kindergarten
Time: 12:30 pm - 12:33 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Eve
Winter Break- School Closed
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Winter Break- School Closed
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Winter Break- School Closed
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Winter Break- School Closed
Friday, December 28, 2018
Winter Break- School Closed
Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year's Eve
Winter Break- School Closed
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year's Day
Winter Break- School Closed
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Winter Break- School Closed
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Winter Break- School Closed
Friday, January 4, 2019
Winter Break- School Closed
Monday, January 7, 2019
School Resumes
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal - Staff Meeting
Time: 2:15 pm - 2:30 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019
Pine Street and Brentwood Night at SP Crusaders Game
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Sherwood Park Arena
Monday, January 21, 2019
KA Little Wonders Yoga
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Pine Street School
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Grade 2 F/T Wizard of Oz at Sal. High School
Time: 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
KB Litttle Wonders Yoga
Time: 10:00 am
Location: Pine Street School
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Family Literacy Day
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Hot Lunch (KA)
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal - Staff Meeting
Time: 2:15 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
School Closure day/Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
School Closure Day - Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 15, 2019
School Closure Day - Professional Learning Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Hot Lunch (KA)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Young Authors' Conference
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Pink Shirt Day
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal - Staff Meeting
Time: 2:15 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
International Women's Day
No School - Professional Learning Day
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Daylight Savings Time
Monday, March 11, 2019
Substitute Appreciation Week
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Substitute Appreciation Week
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Substitute Appreciation Week
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Dancerama
Time: 12:00 am
Substitute Appreciation Week
Friday, March 15, 2019
Report Cards Published
Substitute Appreciation Week
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Parent/Teacher conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Hot Lunch (KA)
Parent/Teacher conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
No School - Day-in-Lieu
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, April 1, 2019
School Resumes
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal - Staff Meeting
Time: 2:15 pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019
World Health Day
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Earth Day
Easter Monday - no school
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Hot Lunch (KB)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal - Staff Meeting
Volunteer Appreciation Activity
Monday, May 6, 2019
Gr. 3 F/T to Winspear - Seasonal Soundscapes by the ESO
Time: 1:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019
Gr. 6 PAT ELA Part A
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School - Professional Learning Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
No School - Victoria Day
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Hot Lunch (KA)
Friday, May 31, 2019
Family Movie Night
Time: 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal - Staff Meeting
Time: 2:15 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
Gr. 6 FT to Gull Lake
Monday, June 17, 2019
Gr. 6 PAT ELA Part B
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Gr. 6 PAT Math Part A & B
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Gr. 6 PAT Social Studies
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Gr. 6 PAT Science
Monday, June 24, 2019
Track Meet
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Grade 6 Celebration of Learning Assembly
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last instructional day for students
Report Cards Published
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day
Friday, July 19, 2019
2018-19 Yearbook Orders Due