February 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
3
4
10
11
17
18
24
25
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Campbell Cribb - Practice Speeches in front of classes
Sherwood Park Crusaders visiting Pine Street
Swimming Lessons - Macdonald/Muscarella
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Indoor Track Students to Butterdome
Time: 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Swimming Lessons Appleby/Comeault
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Campbell Cribb - Practice Speeches in front of classes
ECS - MO/TH
Sherwood Park Crusaders visiting Pine Street School
Swim Lessons - Kavalinas/Woodbeck
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Wheeler/Henderson
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Campbell Cribb - Practice Speeches in front of classes
Sherwood Park Crusaders visiting Pine Street School
Swim Lessons - Brown/Mackney
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons Wlos/Kihn
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, February 23, 2018
Campbell Cribb - Practice Speeches in front of classes
Hot Lunch
Pine Street School Night with the Crusaders
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, February 26, 2018
Campbell Cribb - Class Selection of Speeches
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeault
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Brouwer/Choo
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Alberta Opera - Gr. 1 - 3
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Campbell Cribb - Class Selection of Speeches
Swim Lessons - MacDonald/Musceralla
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeau (Emerald Hills)
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alberta Opera - Gr. 4 - 6
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Campbell Cribb - Class Selection of Speeches
ECS - TU/FR
Swim Lessons - Kavalinas/Woodbeck
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Comeault ECS FT to Fire Station #6
Time: 9:10 am - 10:40 am
Swim Lessons - Wheeler/Henderson
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Campbell Cribb - Class Selection of Speeches
Swim Lessons - Brown/Mackney
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons Wlos/Kihn
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, March 2, 2018
Professional Learning Day - no school
Monday, March 5, 2018
Campbell Cribb - Grade Selection of Speeches
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeault
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Battle of the Books Students to Glen Allan
Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Swim Lessons - Brouwer/Choo
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Campbell Cribb - Grade Selection of Speeches
Swim Lessons - MacDonald/Musceralla
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeau (Emerald Hills)
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Parent Council & Society Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Campbell Cribb - Grade Selection of Speeches
Cartoon Day - dress up as your favorite character
ECS - No School
Swim Lessons - Kavalinas/Woodbeck
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Wheeler/Henderson
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Campbell Cribb - Grade Selection of Speeches
Swim Lessons - Brown/Mackney
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons Wlos/Kihn
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, March 9, 2018
Campbell Cribb - Grade Selection of Speeches
Monday, March 12, 2018
Lockwood FT to Gallery @ 501
Time: 8:45 am - 11:00 am
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeault
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Brouwer/Choo
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Commealt FT to Fire Station #6
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Lockwood FT to Gallery @ 501
Time: 8:45 am - 2:45 pm
Swim Lessons - MacDonald/Musceralla
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeau (Emerald Hills)
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
ECS - MO/TH
Hawryluk FT to Gallery @ 501
Time: 8:45 am - 2:45 pm
Swim Lessons - Kavalinas/Woodbeck
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Wheeler/Henderson
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Hawryluk FT to Gallery @ 501
Time: 8:45 am - 11:00 am
Swim Lessons - Brown/Mackney
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons Wlos/Kihn
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Versteegt FT to Gallery @ 501
Time: 11:30 am - 2:45 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
Hot Lunch
Report Cards issued
Campbell Cribb Speeches - School Final
Time: 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
Versteegt FT to Gallery @ 501
Time: 8:45 am - 2:45 pm
Appleby FT to Fire Station #6
Time: 9:10 am - 10:40 am
Monday, March 19, 2018
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeault
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Brouwer/Choo
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
ECS - TU/FR
Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, March 22, 2018
ECS S/P/T Conferences - no ECS classes
Swim Lessons - Brown/Mackney
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons Wlos/Kihn
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, March 23, 2018
No School - Day-in-Lieu
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break begins
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
School Resumes
Parent Council & Society Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
ECS - No School
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Appleby FT to Fire Station #6
Time: 9:10 am - 10:40 am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
ECS - MO/TH
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
ECS - TU/FR
Friday, April 20, 2018
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Kindergarten Information Night
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Library
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
ECS - MO/TH
Panoramic/Class/Extra-curricular groups Picture Day
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Campbell Cribb - Young Speakers Invitational
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day - no school
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Parent Council & Society Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Animal Day - dress up as your favorite animal
ECS - No School
Volunteer Appreciation Event
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
ECS - MO/TH
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Gr. 6 PAT ELA Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
ECS - TU/FR
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - no school
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
ECS - MO/TH
Grade 3's FT to Winspear
Time: 9:00 am
Friday, May 25, 2018
Family Movie Night
Hot Lunch
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
ECS - TU/FR
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Parent Council & Society Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
ECS - No School
Sunglasses Day
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
ECS - TU/FR
Monday, June 18, 2018
Gr. 6 PAT ELA Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Gr. 6 PAT Math Part A & B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
ECS - TU/FR
Gr. 6 PAT Social
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
Gr. 6 PAT Science
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
Track Meet
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Track Meet Rain Out Day
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
ECS - MO/TH
Gr. 6 Celebration of Learning Assembly
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Instructional Day