Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Kindergarten Christmas Concert
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Doors open at 6pm.  Concert is in the gym from 6:30 - 7:00pm.  Treats & visiting will be from 7:00 - 7:30pm

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
ECS - TU/FR
Friday, December 22, 2017
Last day before Christmas Break
Monday, December 25, 2017
CHRISTMAS DAY
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
BOXING DAY
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
CHRISTMAS FLOATER DAY
Thursday, December 28, 2017
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Friday, December 29, 2017
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Monday, January 1, 2018
NEW YEAR'S DAY
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
CHRISTMAS BREAK - NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Thursday, January 4, 2018
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Friday, January 5, 2018
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Monday, January 8, 2018
School Resumes
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Parent Council & Society Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
ECS - No School
Stuffie Day - bring your favorite stuffie
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
ECS - MO/TH
Monday, January 22, 2018
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeault
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Brouwer/Choo
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Swim Lessons - MacDonald/Oslanski
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeau (Emerald Hills)
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
ECS - TU/FRI
Swim Lessons - Kavalinas/Woodbeck
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Wheeler/Henderson
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Swim Lessons - Brown/Mackney
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons Wlos/Koshal
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, January 26, 2018
Hot Lunch
Monday, January 29, 2018
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeault
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Brouwer/Choo
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Swim Lessons - MacDonald/Oslanski
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeau (Emerald Hills)
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
ECS - MO/TH
Swim Lessons - Kavalinas/Woodbeck
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Wheeler/Henderson
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Swim Lessons - Brown/Mackney
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons Wlos/Koshal
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, February 2, 2018
Hot Lunch Orders Due (Feb.-May)
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 5, 2018
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeault
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Brouwer/Choo
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Swim Lessons - MacDonald/Oslanski
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeau (Emerald Hills)
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Parent Council & Society Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Crazy Hair Day
ECS - No School
Swim Lessons - Kavalinas/Woodbeck
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Wheeler/Henderson
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher's Convention - no school
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher's Convention - no school
Monday, February 12, 2018
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeault
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Brouwer/Choo
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Swim Lessons - MacDonald/Oslanski
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeau (Emerald Hills)
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
ECS - TU/FR
Swim Lessons - Kavalinas/Woodbeck
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Wheeler/Henderson
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Swim Lessons - Brown/Mackney
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons Wlos/Koshal
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, February 16, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Swimming Lessons - Macdonald/Oslanski
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Swimming Lessons Appleby/Comeault
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
ECS - MO/TH
Swim Lessons - Kavalinas/Woodbeck
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Wheeler/Henderson
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Swim Lessons - Brown/Mackney
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons Wlos/Koshal
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, February 23, 2018
Hot Lunch
Monday, February 26, 2018
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeault
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Brouwer/Choo
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Alberta Opera - Gr. 1 - 3
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Swim Lessons - MacDonald/Oslanski
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeau (Emerald Hills)
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Alberta Opera - Gr. 4 - 6
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
ECS - TU/FR
Swim Lessons - Kavalinas/Woodbeck
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Wheeler/Henderson
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Swim Lessons - Brown/Mackney
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons Wlos/Koshal
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, March 2, 2018
Professional Learning Day - no school
Monday, March 5, 2018
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeault
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Brouwer/Choo
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Swim Lessons - MacDonald/Oslanski
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeau (Emerald Hills)
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Parent Council & Society Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Cartoon Day - dress up as your favorite character
ECS - No School
Swim Lessons - Kavalinas/Woodbeck
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Wheeler/Henderson
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Swim Lessons - Brown/Mackney
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons Wlos/Koshal
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, March 12, 2018
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeault
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Brouwer/Choo
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Swim Lessons - MacDonald/Oslanski
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeau (Emerald Hills)
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
ECS - MO/TH
Swim Lessons - Kavalinas/Woodbeck
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Wheeler/Henderson
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Swim Lessons - Brown/Mackney
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons Wlos/Koshal
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, March 16, 2018
Hot Lunch
Report Cards issued
Monday, March 19, 2018
Swim Lessons - Appleby/Comeault
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons - Brouwer/Choo
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
ECS - TU/FR
Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, March 22, 2018
ECS S/P/T Conferences - no ECS classes
Swim Lessons - Brown/Mackney
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Swim Lessons Wlos/Koshal
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, March 23, 2018
No School - Day-in-Lieu
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break begins
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
School Resumes
Parent Council & Society Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
ECS - No School
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
ECS - MO/TH
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
ECS - TU/FR
Friday, April 20, 2018
Hot Lunch
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
ECS - MO/TH
Panoramic/Class/Extra-curricular groups Picture Day
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day - no school
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Parent Council & Society Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Animal Day - dress up as your favorite animal
ECS - No School
Volunteer Appreciation Event
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
ECS - MO/TH
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Gr. 6 PAT ELA Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
ECS - TU/FR
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - no school
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
ECS - MO/TH
Friday, May 25, 2018
Family Movie Night
Hot Lunch
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
ECS - TU/FR
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Parent Council & Society Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
ECS - No School
Sunglasses Day
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
ECS - TU/FR
Monday, June 18, 2018
Gr. 6 PAT ELA Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Gr. 6 PAT Math Part A & B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
ECS - TU/FR
Gr. 6 PAT Social
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
Gr. 6 PAT Science
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
Track Meet
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Track Meet Rain Out Day
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
ECS - MO/TH
Gr. 6 Celebration of Learning Assembly
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Instructional Day